Hiller Lab Members

Dimitrios-Georgios Kontopoulos

Postdoc

Alexis-Walid Ahmed

PhD student

Bogdan Kirilenko

Postdoc

Shenglin Liu

Postdoc

Ekaterina Osipova

Postdoc

Leon Hilgers

Postdoc

Janina Bocksch

Assistant

+49 0 69/7542 1909

Bernhard Bein

PhD student

Yury Malovichko

PhD student

Name Position Email Phone
Janina Bocksch Assistant janina.bocksch@senckenberg.de +49 0 69/7542 1909
Dimitrios-Georgios Kontopoulos Postdoc dimitrios.kontopoulos@senckenberg.de
Alexis-Walid Ahmed PhD student alexis-walid.ahmed@senckenberg.de
Henrike Indrischek Postdoc indrisch@mpi-cbg.de
Bogdan Kirilenko Postdoc bogdan.kirilenko@senckenberg.de
Ariadna Morales Postdoc ariadna.morales@senckenberg.de
Chetan Munegowda Guest student chetan.munegowda@senckenberg.de
Ekaterina Osipova PhD student ekaterina.osipova@senckenberg.de
Leon Hilgers Postdoc leon.hilgers@senckenberg.de