Speakers

Axel Janke
Senckenberg Nature Research Society &
Goethe-University Frankfurt


Scientific Coordinator

axel.janke@senckenberg.de

see also

see also

Markus Pfenninger
Senckenberg Nature Research Society &
Goethe-University Frankfurt

Vice Scientific Coordinator

markus.pfenninger@senckenberg.de

see also

Steffen Pauls
Senckenberg Nature Research Society

 
Vice Scientific Coordinator

steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

see also

Principal Investigators

Miklós Bálint

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society


miklos.balint@senckenberg.de

see also

Helge Bode

Goethe-University Frankfurt

 

h.bode@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Ingo Ebersberger

Goethe-University Frankfurt

 

Ebersberger@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

see also

Robert Fürst

Goethe-University Frankfurt

 

fuerst@em.uni-frankfurt.de

see also

Gerd Geisslinger

Goethe-University &
Fraunhofer Institute
for Molecular Biology
and Applied Ecology IME

geisslinger@em.uni-frankfurt.de

see also

Sven Klimpel

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt 

 
  
 

sven.klimpel@senckenberg.de

see also

Ricarda Lehmitz

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society

 
 

ricarda.lehmitz@senckenberg.de

see also

Maria Nilsson

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society

 
 

maria.nilsson-janke@senckenberg.de

see also

Carsten Nowak

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society

 

carsten.nowak@senckenberg.de

Imke Schmitt

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society
 &

Goethe-University Frankfurt


imke.schmitt@senckenberg.de

see also

Marco Thines

Senckenberg Nature
Research Society
 &

Goethe-University Frankfurt


marco.thines@senckenberg.de

Andreas Vilcinskas

Justus-Liebig-University Giessen & Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME

andreas.vilcinskas@agrar.uni-giessen.de

see also