Speakers

Axel Janke
Senckenberg Society for Nature Research & Goethe University Frankfurt

Scientific coordinator

axel.janke@senckenberg.de

TBG project

profile page Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre

Phylogenetic Networks

Steffen Pauls
Senckenberg Society for Nature Research

Deputy Scientific Coordinator

steffen.pauls@senckenberg.de

TBG project

Professorship at Justus Liebig University Giessen

Principal Investigators

Markus Pfenninger

Senckenberg Society for Nature Research
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz


markus.pfenninger@senckenberg.de

TBG project

profile page Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre

Imke Schmitt

Senckenberg Society
for Nature Research
Goethe University Frankfurt


imke.schmitt@senckenberg.de

TBG project

profile page Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre

Marco Thines

Senckenberg Society
for Nature Research
Goethe University Frankfurt

marco.thines@senckenberg.de

TBG project

Senckenberg Society for Nature Research profile page

Andreas Vilcinskas

Justus Liebig University Giessen & Fraunhofer Institute
for Molecular Biology
and Applied Ecology IME

andreas.vilcinskas

@agrar.uni-giessen.de

TBG project

profile page Justus Liebig University Giessen

Scientists and Services

Name Institution Project Field TBG Email-address
Tahir Ali Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics ali.tahir@senckenberg.de
Damian Baranski Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Laboratory damian.baranski@senckenberg.de
André Billion Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME Natural Products Genomics Andre.Billion@ime.fraunhofer.de
Halina Binde-Doria Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics halina.binde-doria@senckenberg.de
Jürgen Breitenbach Goethe University Frankfurt Natural Products Genomics breitenbach@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Luis Chueca Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics luis.chueca@senckenberg.de
Berardino Cocchiararo Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Genomic Biomonitoring berardino.cocchiararo@senckenberg.de
Francesco dal Grande Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Natural Products Genomics francesco.dalgrande@senckenberg.de
Klaus Eder Justus Liebig University Giessen   klaus.eder@ernaehrung.uni-giessen.de
Carola Greve Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Laboratory management carola.greve@senckenberg.de
Peter Grün Goethe University Frankfurt Natural Products Genomics P.Gruen@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Deepak Kumar Gupta Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Bioinformatics deepak.gupta@senckenberg.de
Jacqueline Heckenhauer Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics jacqueline.heckenhauer@senckenberg.de
Florian Hennicke (TBG-associated) Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Fungal Genetics florian.hennicke@senckenberg.de
Judith Kochmann Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Genomic Biomonitoring judith.kochmann@senckenberg.de
Stephanie Mayer-Bömoser Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Public Relations stephanie.mayer-boemoser@senckenberg.de
Malte Petersen Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics malte.petersen@senckenberg.de
Stefan Prost Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Comparative Genomics Stefan.prost@senckenberg.de
Jörg Römbke (ECT, TBG-assoziiert) ECT Oekotoxikologie GmbH, Flörsheim ECT Oekotoxikologie GmbH, Flörsheim am Main j-roembke@ect.de
Tilman Schell Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Bioinformatics tilman.schell@senckenberg.de
Susanne Schiffmann Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME Natural Products Genomics susanne.schiffmann@ime.fraunhofer.de
Clément Schneider Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Functional Environmental Genomics clement.schneider@senckenberg.de
Rebecca Schwenk Goethe University Frankfurt Natural Products Genomics schwenk@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Francisca Segers Goethe University Frankfurt Comparative Genomics Segers@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Christoph Sinai Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Computer Science Christoph.sinai@senckenberg.de
Garima Singh Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Natural Products Genomics Singh@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Barbara Steigler Senckenberg Society for Nature Research TBG Coordination Office barbara.steigler@senckenberg.de
Antje Steinbrink Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Genomic Biomonitoring antje.steinbrink@senckenberg.de
Eckhard Teichmann Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Controlling TBG eckhard.teichmann@senckenberg.de
Nick Tobias Goethe University Frankfurt Natural Products Genomics Tobias@bio.uni-frankfurt.de
Miray Tonk Justus Liebig University Giessen Natural Products Genomics miray.tonk@agrar.uni-giessen.de
Björn Marcus von Reumont Justus Liebig University Giessen and Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME Natural Products Genomics bmvr@arcor.de
Claudia Wittwer Senckenberg Society for Nature Research Genomic Biomonitoring claudia.wittwer@senckenberg.de